Capacity

Our company possesses extensive capacities all over Europe and the global market. A foresight into the near future reveals the company’s expansion and the origination of new facilities unfolding plenty of benefits such as enlarging the range of products and shortening transport distances.

Production

Our casting and machining competencies co mprise a range of 500g up to 20,000g – small batches as well as mass production.

Materials

The knowledge we gained over many years and improved constantly is the basis for the handling and treatment of ductile cast iron.

Sustainability

As an ecology-minded company, it is our utmost concern to operate with the least amount of material, supplies and energy consumption during production, transport and supporting processes, as well as to avoid accumulation of waste products as far as possible. We are engaged in continuous improvement of cleanliness and sustainability of operating procedures.

Model Making

Our innate model making division works with the aid of simulation software in generating precisely coordinated casting procedures to assure ideal build-up of the pourable compound into the desired shape. The fabrication of models and prototypes adheres already the serial standards.

Melting

Detailed, anticipatory planning allows optimal utilisation of furnace capacities and the supply of unfinished casting for further treatment according to customer's wishes.

Moulding

The moulds needed for the casting process are manufactured in our own facility using high-grade moulding sand.

Core Making

With the use of our own know-how, we produce perfectly matched sand cores to ensure an optimal casting process.

Annealing

Monitored treatment of cast parts in annealing furnaces conduces attainment of the demanded hardness and tensile strength values. This practice grants the possibility to optimise part’s attributes in a more concerted way if needed.

Testing

Modern testing procedures for crack and flaw detection are an inherent part of the production process.

Machining

Computer-controlled, automatic turning centres and modern robotic allow fast and precise machining of casted parts.

Checking

Abiding examination of the individual parameters guarantees a consistently high quality.

Measuring

Up-to-date measuring equipment enables the achievement of exact conformity of part attributes with the demanded characteristics.

Quality

From our point of view, quality is not a single factor to add to production process but implies consideration in each and every sector. Starting at the selection of suppliers, to planning and development of parts and processes, inspection during production as well as customer-specific post processing and even the delivery of finished products we pay heed to accurate operation according to customer’s demands and beyond.

Employees

A special regard refers to the well-being of our personnel. Our highly motivated members of staff are experts in their fields and refine their knowledge and skills in advanced training and schoolings. Moreover, apprenticeship training is executed in many divisions of our company. Plus we offer students the possibility to gather practical experience besides their academic studies.

Kapazität

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über weitreichende Kapazitäten in Europa und dem globalen Markt. In naher Zukunft werden durch die Expansion unserer Firma neue Standorte geschaffen, und damit das Produktangebot vergrößert sowie Transportwege verkürzt werden.

Produktion

Unsere Guss- und Bearbeitungskompetenz rangiert von 500g bis 20.000g von der Kleinstserie bis zur Massenfertigung.

Werkstoffe

Wir nutzen unser im Verlauf der langjährigen Tradition gewonnenes und weiterentwickeltes Wissen im Umgang mit und der Verarbeitung von duktilen Gusseisenwerkstoffe.

Nachhaltigkeit

Als umweltbewusstes Unternehmen ist es unser vorderstes Anliegen, unsere Produktions-, Transport- und Hilfsprozesse mit so wenig Material-, Betriebsstoff- und Energieaufwand wie möglich auszuführen sowie das Anfallen von Abfallprodukten weitestgehend zu verhindern. Wir arbeiten beständig daran, Betriebsabläufe noch sauberer und nachhaltiger zu gestalten.

Modellbau

Unsere eigene Modellbauabteilung arbeitet mithilfe von Simulationssoftware an genau abgestimmten Gießvorgängen zum Erreichen der optimalen Gussteilausbildung. Die Herstellung von Modellen und Prototypen erfolgt fertigungstechnisch bereits auf Serienniveau.

Schmelzen

Vorausschauende, detaillierte Planung erlaubt die optimale Ausnutzung der Ofenkapazitäten und die Bereitstellung von Rohgussteilen zur weiteren Bearbeitung entsprechend den Kundenwünschen.

Formen

Die im Gießprozess benötigten Formen werden aus hochwertigem Sand im eigenen Betrieb hergestellt.

Kernherstellung

Wir nutzen unser eigenes Knowhow zur Herstellung von perfekt an die Anforderungen des Gießprozesses angepassten Sandkernen.

Glühen

Eine kontrollierte Behandlung in den Glühöfen zur Erreichung der erforderlichen Härte- und Festigkeitswerte gewährt die Möglichkeit, Teile bei Bedarf in ihren Eigenschaften noch gezielter zu optimieren.

Prüfen

Moderne Prüfverfahren zur Rissprüfung sind im Produktionsprozess integriert.

Bearbeiten

CNC-gesteuerte, automatisierte Drehmaschinen und moderne Robotik erlauben die schnelle und präzise Bearbeitung der Teile.

Kontrolle

Beständige Kontrolle der einzelnen Parameter garantiert eine hohe, gleichbleibende Qualität.

Messen

Modernste Messmittel und Messverfahren erlauben die Erreichung genauester Übereinstimmung der Werkstücksattribute mit den geforderten Merkmalen.

Qualität

Für uns spielt Qualität in allen Bereichen eine wichtige Rolle. Von der Auswahl unserer Lieferanten über Planung und Entwicklung der Bauteile und Prozesse, fertigunsbegleitende Prüfverfahren sowie kundenspezifische Nachbearbeitung bis zur Auslieferung der fertigen Produkte achten wir darauf, qualitativ hochwertig entsprechend den Kundenanforderungen oder darüber hinaus zu arbeiten.

Personal

Besonderen Wert legen wir auf das Wohlbefinden unserer Belegschaft. Unsere hochmotivierten Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und können ihre Fertigkeiten in Weiterbildungen und Schulungen immer mehr verfeinern. Außerdem bilden wir in verschiedenen Bereichen Lehrlinge aus und geben Studierenden die Möglichkeit, in unserem Unternehmen praktische Erfahrungen neben ihrem Studium zu sammeln.